fbpx

Scanmark Service AS

Råbekksvingen 1
1617 Fredrikstad

Åpningstider
Mandag–fredag: 08:00–16:00

Scanmark Service AS

Org. nr.: 921 243 189

Telefon: 69 32 94 99
E-post: post@scanmarkservice.no

Adresse

Råbekksvingen 1
1617 Fredrikstad

Åpningstider

Mandag–fredag: 08:00–16:00

    Per Helminsen

    Per Helminsen

    Daglig leder / Industrimarkedet

    Mob: 90 84 10 02
    E-post: per@scanmarkservice.no

    Eva Iversen

    Eva Iversen

    Økonomi / Privatmarkedet

    Mob: 69 32 94 99
    E-post: eva@scanmarkservice.no

    Cecilie Strøm

    Cecilie Strøm

    Markedsføring / Service

    Mob: 96 00 19 16
    E-post: cecilie@scanmarkservice.no

    Dmitrijs Jelsufjevs

    Dmitrijs Jelsufjevs

    Montasjeleder / Servicetekniker

    Mob: 96 75 29 02
    E-post: dmitrijs@scanmarkservice.no

    Olegs Artemjevs

    Olegs Artemjevs

    Servicetekniker / Montør

    Mob: 94 14 90 03
    E-post: olegs@scanmarkservice.no

    Aigar Zascerinskij

    Aigar Zascerinskij

    Servicetekniker / Montør

    Mob: 96 74 70 20 
    E-post: arsmontering@gmail.com

    Terje Rustad

    Terje Rustad

    Servicetekniker / Montør

    Mob: 96 00 36 04
    E-post: terje@scanmarkservice.no

    Kent Hotvedt

    Kent Hotvedt

    Konsulent Salg / Teknisk

    Mob: 46 83 97 22
    E-post: kent@scanmarkservice.no